I have a diaper present waiting for me.

Ok, ok I am starting to actually have real people read my blog.  Getting alittle excited about this in a weird funny way because I hated to write in the past and I am enjoying it a lot now.  Am I still dreaming because I say I enjoy writing.  Nope I am awake, barely due to lack o coffee. Maybe I should make some.  Alittle lazy right now for that, still laying in bed listening to my little one make her cute little noises.  Darn is she ever cute, ok not using the swear word just doesn’t have the same affect.  Damn she is cute, ok that’s better people. 

Looks like I need to actually do an About Me page, maybe today….I like making my reader wonder.  No I am just that lazy.  I will think about doing it later today after my running around and the dreadful laundry.  Listening now to the sound of my little girl doing her diaper present for me, she makes little grunt noises.  Looks like my laying in bed time is getting shorter and typing on my phone also.  Hey it’s a smart phone wonder if it is smart enough to change a diaper.  A girl can dream. 

Off to start my day.  Coffee why are you not brewing yourself, I am willing you with my mind powers to do so. 

About bluedaisy7

Well let's see....I am a Stay At Home Mom of two kids, a newborn and an 9 year old. Going back to work was not an option for me due to daycare cost and having a bad back. So....trying not to go completely stir crazy staying home with the kids I have decided to start a blog. We'll see how this goes. ENJOY
This entry was posted in parenting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

