Oh dear tire man hurry up…..

Oh just how I want to spend my day….waiting for a tire to be put on the truck. Yeah, now this is fun times. I am so joking.  The little one isn’t too happy about this adventure of the day.  I guess everyone and their cousin need tires, they are forecasting snow in the near future. Everyone in Madison go ahead and panic! This is one of the reasons I moved out of this town.  Not that big of a deal people.

As I mentioned in a past post I have tons of stuff to do.  Time management is not in my side right now.  However, I did go to this awesome resale shop and found some cool finds.  Picture frames for a buck.  I like to consider myself a crafty little diva once in awhile.  I also found doors to build a room divider, however I didn’t love them so I didn’t buy them.  I really have my heart set on a wood pallet room divider. Saw some pics online and fell in love.  Now that is cool.  Next adventure…to find decent wood pallet possibly for free.  I can wish right? My crafty imagination is flowing now.  Wake up girl! Back to reality….sitting at Farm n Fleet.

Oh crap, I need another hour in my day or at least 45 mins.  My son just might get home before me….Opps.  Thank God for a small town.  I will just call the school and have him walk to the library if I am not there.  The library is a hop and a skip away.  Big town living at 1000 people. Oh but we love it.

About bluedaisy7

Well let's see....I am a Stay At Home Mom of two kids, a newborn and an 9 year old. Going back to work was not an option for me due to daycare cost and having a bad back. So....trying not to go completely stir crazy staying home with the kids I have decided to start a blog. We'll see how this goes. ENJOY
This entry was posted in parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

