What?? Who needs clean clothes anyways…

What a day!! Note to self…..even though Woodmans has the best prices in groceries, it is a nightmare.  A complete nightmare describes the amount of people at one given point shopping at that store.  Now if you want to see a sight that would beat any “People of Walmart” head to Woodmans at night, yes it is opened 24/7. I swear it took me at least 3 hours for a cart full of groceries besides the fact my oldest one could not stop talking and doing everything he could to bug me.  Yes we talk to each other like brother & sister fighting and several people were laughing at us especially when I said “the likelihood of you stop talking is like having a Wisconsin winter without snow.” Thank God we are home now.

Oh that is right I have tons of laundry to do.  Yeah, that is not getting done today.  I will not be hauling the kids to the laundry mat due to the fact I value my son’s life and well….he is just driving me nuts today. However, I will get it all sorted. Again I wish there was a 24/7 laundry mat nearby.  There is, but I value my life.  For how much I like watching flashing lights, I don’t on cop cars and Boliet is just that kind of town for lack of better words. Lol, Beloit…a fart in a bathtub.  You know you want to say it out loud, “Beloit”….see it soulds just like a big bubble in water doesn’t it.

Oh man, the sweet sound of a diaper present is coming.  Off I go.

About bluedaisy7

Well let's see....I am a Stay At Home Mom of two kids, a newborn and an 9 year old. Going back to work was not an option for me due to daycare cost and having a bad back. So....trying not to go completely stir crazy staying home with the kids I have decided to start a blog. We'll see how this goes. ENJOY
This entry was posted in parenting, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What?? Who needs clean clothes anyways…

  1. tinystepsbigjourney says:

    I don’t have laundry in my building, but the laundry mat is right next door. And the lazy ass that I’ve become, I just drop it off. And three hours later everything is clean and folded in a handy blue garbage bag hahah. And screw it, it only costs me a few dollars more to have someone else do it.

    • bluedaisy7 says:

      I have a laundry mat at the end of the block, which means it looks really bad if I drive my car down there. Like I really care what people think. Plus the washer and dryers really suck there and pretty $$. So I just drive to the next town and they have these huge 50 lb washer that I cram the shit out of with clothes. Oh how I wish I could drop off my dirty clothes…now that is heaven.

Leave a Reply

