Box wine with a straw please…

image

Really trying to figure out this whole blog thing.  I like this WordPress layout, however it’s a lot for this mind to grasp.  Is there a Dummies page for information regarding WordPress?  I use to be pretty savvy regarding this whole computer thing…..times have changed and the tech world has surpassed me in a big way.  I don’t even own an mp3 player and I don’t think I fully understand what it is, I do but….  Have you noticed that when I don’t know what punctuation to use I just add a tons of ……  Try it, its super fun.

So as I am trying to figure out all this jazz, I think my daughter has out grown her bouncy chair.  Yep, she is sitting straight up in it.  I wonder if she will tip over?  Hoping not..it is kinda of cute though.  Stop growing little one you are getting big too fast.  My brain is not working at the moment I think my earlier shopping adventure did me in.  Oh Woodmans how do I describe thee.  First let me say the liquor store is frickin huge!!  Almost Wal-Mart size huge, ok not that big but seriously an alcoholic paradise.  I hate more than anything going to the food side, what a cluster”f”.  You like that, I didn’t drop the “f” bomb completely seeing that I have used swear words in earlier posts.  Let’s just say everyone shopping there as if it’s their last day on Earth.  Note to self…do not shop there when the zombie apocalypse hits.  People are pushing 2 to 3 carts at a time and one lady had a full cart of just chips and apples.  Really? How about growing an apple tree lady, I will get you a seed.   Now I figure it out why the liquor section is not part of the main grocery store because that place makes me want to pop open a bottle of wine and start a chugging or stick a straw in the box wine.  Thinking the wine box would be quicker.  Seriously if you hate huge crowds it’s not worth the extra saving.  Ok enough about Woodmans.

So it looks like I can add other pages on this thing.  I could do one about my crafts and another about my diet starting Jan 1st and another about how I like to save money in my thirfty ways and just maybe one with some food stuff…like I can cook but I am learning.  Oh my I could add another paragraph on a Woodmans  rant, but I will save that for another time.  Wonder if I can find any good pictures online describing the mad house of this place.  I really shouldn’t be so mean towards Woodmans, I guess I am actually related to the Woodmans family in one way or another.  Thanks for reading people.

About bluedaisy7

Well let's see....I am a Stay At Home Mom of two kids, a newborn and an 9 year old. Going back to work was not an option for me due to daycare cost and having a bad back. So....trying not to go completely stir crazy staying home with the kids I have decided to start a blog. We'll see how this goes. ENJOY
This entry was posted in parenting, Rants, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Box wine with a straw please…

  1. sweetopiagirl says:

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

  2. tinystepsbigjourney says:

    This reminds me of shopping at the walmart superstore near my house. I don’t go very often, it scares the hell out of me. I’m not kidding I dread next week when I have to go. Being so close to christmas I know its going to be a shit show.

    • bluedaisy7 says:

      This grocery store is like Black Friday everyday. I so dread this place also. When I lived closer to it I would go at night just to avoid some of the crowd but then the freaks come out at night.

  3. Great post today thanks. I really enjoyed reading it very much. You have an excellent blog here. Thanks again for sharing this.

  4. bluedaisy7 says:

    Thank You Online Affiliates, your reply means a lot to me.

  5. Kai says:

    I love the …. I use it whenever my thoughts don’t really end like a period represents. It’s my run-on thought representation.

    I am still trying to figure out the whole wordpress thing and am scared to make any changes lest I completely screw up everything. Good luck. Great blog.

Leave a Reply

