Playing on sand with water balloons…Really??? Can anyone catch the ball.

I bet yah this gal would've caught the ball.

My husband is a huge football fan, so that means if I want to interact with him during the football season I better become a fan also.  I am slowing learning the game and coming out of the closet of being a Seahawk fan.  Oh my is this game sooo painful to watch.  Really?? Can anyone catch the ball.  It’s like watching retards playing on the sand with water balloons.   My husband said this game is like watching an apportion and ending up going to bed.  Now I know for a fact the Rams suck and are missing some key players, so wouldn’t that give the Seachickens a huge advantage?  Well this is what I have to say…..the guys who kicks the f-ing field goals should get paid more than the Quarterbacks…just saying.  Ok so the Seahawks are winning, yeah!! But they could play so much better.  I guess I am a little jaded seeing that I have watched the Packers play this season.  Not only is Aaron Rodgers good, he isn’t bad on the eyes either.  However, I did watch the Seahawk in the playoffs against the Saints and was that ever amazing game to watch.  Post season this year???

Now I am sitting and enjoying a well deserved bottle of wine while watching this train wreck of a game.  That’s right a whole bottle..if I drink just one glass then I risk the chance of the whole bottle going bad.  I love me some wine.

 

About bluedaisy7

Well let's see....I am a Stay At Home Mom of two kids, a newborn and an 9 year old. Going back to work was not an option for me due to daycare cost and having a bad back. So....trying not to go completely stir crazy staying home with the kids I have decided to start a blog. We'll see how this goes. ENJOY
This entry was posted in Humor, Rants, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Playing on sand with water balloons…Really??? Can anyone catch the ball.

  1. I could probably put up with a football game if I got through a bottle of wine 😉

Leave a Reply

