I have no snappy title for this post……

Today I completely confused myself in the world of WordPress.  Wow, something so simple I just couldn’t grasp the idea at first.  Well, I still don’t quite understand it fully but learning….  The whole adding pages/post to the menu bar.  I can’t seem to add a post to the menu tab but I can add a page.  Can you add a post?  Just wondering….

I am finding myself in a bidding war in my very first eBay bid.  This is stressful.  If I wasn’t working I would just order the damn thing online at The Boston Store and not give a crap on how much it is.  However, with a one income family I do have to care about the price.  Oh, but Craigslist and I are in love once again.  I got me a burr grinder!  A Cuisinart brand new in the box for $35 and as an added bonus the lady lives fairly close by.  Someone else lives in the middle of nowhere but close to everything just like me.  I am picking it up on Friday.  My car is sick again otherwise I would have run my sorry ass over there tonight.  Good times…I say.

Now I wait, less than 2 hours, for this bid on a damn espresso machine to end.  I sure hope I get it, otherwise you may hear me yell tons of profanity.  I wont be that mad, but close.  Karma will get the person who out bids me at the last second.  I fully believe in the power of Karma.  Give everything to the universe and she shall take care of all your problems.  It works…I have proof.

1 hour and 9 mins left till go time!  Fingers crossed people for this girl needs an espresso machine!

 

About bluedaisy7

Well let's see....I am a Stay At Home Mom of two kids, a newborn and an 9 year old. Going back to work was not an option for me due to daycare cost and having a bad back. So....trying not to go completely stir crazy staying home with the kids I have decided to start a blog. We'll see how this goes. ENJOY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have no snappy title for this post……

  1. Heather Rosman says:

    Did you get it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

