Did you know fish like poop?

Dear Best of Craigslist,

I haven’t frickin laughed that hard in a long time, yes I had tears.  Tears of laugher as I tried to laugh quite due to waking my little.  Tears of laugher because I have a sick mind. 

Me being of a immature mind,did a search for “poop” in the best of Craigslist section. That’s correct, I am in my 30’s and I find poop to be funny as Hell sometimes. There is nothing wrong with that. What can I say I was in the poop profession for almost 10 years.  That’s right I wiped poop off of old people’s asses for a living.

In the last couple of hours, thanks to Craigslist, I learned how to property wipe my ass.  Front to back people. Did you know fish like poop? Yep I learned that also.  Also while using a porta potty do not put your used feminine products in the urnial. That is not a trash can. Men reading this, if you feel a goushy poop coming on, do not hold it. This is a sign to avoid any up coming skid marks. The list goes on.

Sincerely,

A girl who thinks poop is funny

About bluedaisy7

Well let's see....I am a Stay At Home Mom of two kids, a newborn and an 9 year old. Going back to work was not an option for me due to daycare cost and having a bad back. So....trying not to go completely stir crazy staying home with the kids I have decided to start a blog. We'll see how this goes. ENJOY
This entry was posted in humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did you know fish like poop?

  1. Papa Stu says:

    I so enjoy your your posts. It makes this old Papa Stu smile. Great stuff and would like to link you to my blog, but this old guy doesn’t know how to do that as I can use a computer but would need my grand-kids to connect with you. So if you what to link to my page please do.

    Keep up the good work.

    Papa Stu

    • bluedaisy7 says:

      I am glad you enjoy my blog Papa Stu. Not sure if I even know how to link a page. When I find out how to I will link your page to mine. Thank You again for liking my posts it means a lot.

Leave a Reply

