Daily Archives: December 31, 2011

makin’ me some baby food!!

My adventures in baby food continues……. Now why didn’t I do this with my first, well I worked my ass off and was a single mother.  No time.  Now that I have the time and learning that you can steam … Continue reading

Posted in Food Here, Humor, parenting | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

No more ‘seefood’ diet!!!

So…on the 1st I start my diet or should I say ‘a new way to eat.’  The word diet is so overrated.  Hell, anything could be a diet.  I could go on a cookie diet, there is actually a cookie … Continue reading

Posted in Diet, Humor | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Santa says I am going to Hell…..

Wow, have I ever been lazy not writing here.  I have found it to be very therapeutic.  Writing helps me get out all my frustrations.  Now that the holiday season is almost over I believe I can start-up once again with … Continue reading

Posted in Humor, parenting, Rants | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment